Følgende sitter i styret 2018


Leder

Hans R. Bakken

Hasselbakken 18,
3303 Hokksund

916 77 277
leder@eikerolag.no

Nestleder

Carl-Axel Berlin

Mårveien 13
3320 Vestfossen

982 19 549
carl.axel.berlin@gmail.com

Kasserer

Helga Peveri

Leversbyveien 184,
3330 Skotselv

976 14 676
helga.peveri@gmail.com

Sekretær

Ellen Sofie Ruud

Krutthuset 7,
3030 Drammen

976 81 127
esr7ru@gmail.com

Leder Aktivt Utvalg

Anne Marthe Peveri

Klokkerstien 5,
3302 Hokksund

412 32 716
annemarthepeveri@gmail.com

Leder Teknisk Utvlag
Hans R. Bakken
Hasselbakken 18,
3303 Hokksund
916 77 277
hr.bakken@online.no
Leder Rekrutt Utvalg
Kristin Viken
Dynge 23,
3300 Hokksund
957 61 780
kristin.v@broadpark.no
Leder Trim- og Friluftsliv Utvalg
Knut T. Maudal
Enga 6B,
3055 Krokstadelva
906 00 098
knut.tore.maudal@ebnett.no
Leder Husutvalg
Berit Grosvold
Kilenvn. 2,
3053 Steinberg
976 69 388
berit.grosvold@ebnett.no

Varamedlem

Tom André 
Alstadsæther

Borgetjernsveien 18,
3055 Krokstadelva

411 44 295
alstadsa@gmail.com

Levert av IdrettenOnline